Public Information Archive

Staff and Board of Directors

District Management: Lynne Edwards, District Manager

Erik DeVore, Field Supervisor

Kim Riecks, Office Supervisor

Office Staff: Patti Bowzer, Customer Administrator
Kim Riecks, Accounts Payable Administrator
Kim Cook, Billing Administrator
Heather Stotler, Customer Administrator
Field Staff:
Erik DeVore, Field Supervisor & Operator III
Justin Madding, Electronic Technician & Operator III
Robert Tripp, Chief Operator, Operator III
Richard Adams, Operator III 
Ryan Adams, Operator III
Zachary Dielschneider, Operator III
Joshua Hawkins, Operator III
Preston Cook, Operator III
Brandon Twiggs, Operator II
Ethan Ammons, Operator III
Andrew Olsen, Operator II
To contact the board members, send a letter to P.O. Box 430, Barnhart, MO 63012.  Your letter will be addressed at the next meeting.  You may also come to a board meeting. The board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 5:30 pm at the District Office on Moss Hollow Rd.
Board of Directors
and Officers:
William Matzker, President 
Gene Barbagallo, Vice President
Michael McElrath, Director
Avery Fortenberry, Director
Dave Baer, Director

Deborah Davis, Board Clerk
Kim Riecks, Board Treasurer
Bianca Eden, Attorney